Mailing Address

ARPH - AUSSIE RESCUE & PLACEMENT HELPLINE, INC
PO BOX 5305
NEW CASTLE, PA 16105
1 - 877 - ARPH - 779

(1-877-277-4779)

PLEASE COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM BELOW WITH AS MUCH DETAIL AS POSSIBLE SO THAT WE CAN BEST ASSIST YOU.

Contact Us

ARPH Board of Directors

Linda Gonschior (ON)
President: Linda Gonschior (ON)
Micki Handte (PA)
Treasurer: Micki Handte (PA)
Director: Karen Dahle (PA)
Director: Crystal Aguilar (WA)
Kate Wassell (FL)
Director: Kate Wassel (FL)

 


REGIONS:

ARPH is divided into six geographical regions indicated below.

If you do not see a Rescue Representative in your area or state please reach out to the Management Team at managementteam2@yahoo.com.

REGION: NORTHEAST

CT Pat Dwyer aussieresc@aol.com
MA Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org
MA
Kelli-Marie Malke ptkelli2481@gmail.com 
ME Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org
NY Pat Dwyer aussieresc@aol.com
NY Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
RI Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org
RI
Kelli-Marie Malke
ptkelli2481@gmail.com
NH Maria Spears
maria.spears@aussierescue.org
NH Kelli-Marie Malke
ptkelli2481@gmail.com
VT Maria Spears
maria.spears@aussierescue.org
VT Kelli-Marie Malke
ptkelli2481@gmail.com

REGION: NORTHWEST

Alaska Melinda Kay mpiask@earthlink.net
BC (Vancouver area code 604)
Jan Flatten arphinPNW@gmail.com
OR Jan Flatten
arphinPNW@gmail.com
WA Jan Flatten
arphinPNW@gmail.com

REGION: MID-ATLANTIC

MD Amy Vanderryn avanderryn@gmail.com
DC Amy Vanderryn avanderryn@gmail.com
NJ Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
PA Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
PA Maribeth Hook maribethhook@yahoo.com
PA Letha Boust lethaboust@yahoo.com
WV Hope Stewart hdennis@wvu.edu
VA Karen Johnson kaj2600@yahoo.com
.

REGION: MIDWEST

IL   Fonda Poland  fondapoland@gmail.com
IN Fonda Poland  fondapoland@gmail.com
OH Maribeth Hook
maribethhook@yahoo.com
 KS Ashley Suttles
herdingdogaddict@gmail.com

REGION: SOUTHWEST

OK Kim Griswold kimgriswold@att.net
TX Becky Sullivan blseagle@verizon.net
TX Laura Bates aussie330@aol.com
TX Kim Griswold kimgriswold@att.net
NM
Management Team
managementteam2@yahoo.com

REGION: SOUTHEAST

  SE Region
NO REP AT THIS TIME  managementteam@aussierescue.org
.

We rely on the generosity of our supporters to help

the hundreds of Australian Shepherds needing our assistance.