Mailing Address

ARPH - AUSSIE RESCUE & PLACEMENT HELPLINE, INC
PO BOX 5305
NEW CASTLE, PA 16105
1 - 877 - ARPH - 779

(1-877-277-4779)

PLEASE COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM BELOW WITH AS MUCH DETAIL AS POSSIBLE SO THAT WE CAN BEST ASSIST YOU.

If you are interested in adopting, please complete our adoption application.

Contact Us

ARPH Board of Directors

Linda Gonschior (ON)
President: Linda Gonschior (ON)
Micki Handte (PA)
Treasurer: Micki Handte (PA)
Director: Karen Dahle (PA)
Director: Crystal Aguilar (WA)
Kate Wassell (FL)
Director: Kate Wassel (FL)

 


REGIONS:

ARPH is divided into six geographical regions indicated below.

If you do not see a Rescue Representative in your area or state please reach out to the Management Team at managementteam2@yahoo.com

REGION: NORTHEAST

CT Pat Dwyer aussieresc@aol.com
Eastern MA Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org
ME Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org
NY Pat Dwyer aussieresc@aol.com
NY Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
RI Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org

REGION: NORTHWEST

Alaska Melinda Kay mpiask@earthlink.net
BC (Vancouver area code 604)
Jan Flatten arphinPNW@gmail.com
OR Jan Flatten
arphinPNW@gmail.com
WA Jan Flatten
arphinPNW@gmail.com

REGION: MID-ATLANTIC

MD Amy Vanderryn avanderryn@gmail.com
DC Amy Vanderryn avanderryn@gmail.com
NJ Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
PA Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
PA Maribeth Hook westernpaaussierescue@gmail.com
PA Letha Boust lethaboust@yahoo.com
WV Hope Stewart hdennis@wvu.edu
WV Tami Grandia
aussieposse@frontier.com
VA Karen Johnson kaj2600@yahoo.com
.

REGION: MIDWEST

IL   Fonda Poland  fondapoland@gmail.com
IN Fonda Poland  fondapoland@gmail.com
OH Maribeth Hook
westernpaaussierescue@gmail.com
OH
Tami Grandia
aussieposse@frontier.com
KS Ashley Suttles
herdingdogaddict@gmail.com
MO area code 816
Ashley Suttles herdingdogaddict@gmail.com
KY
Tami Grandia
aussieposse@frontier.com

REGION: SOUTHWEST

OK Kim Griswold kimgriswold@att.net
TX Becky Sullivan blseagle@verizon.net
TX Laura Bates aussie330@aol.com
TX Kim Griswold kimgriswold@att.net
NM
Donna Lee Lange
donnalee.lange@yahoo.com

REGION: SOUTHEAST

  SE Region
NO REP AT THIS TIME  managementteam2@yahoo.com
.

We rely on the generosity of our supporters to help

the hundreds of Australian Shepherds needing our assistance.