Mailing Address

ARPH - AUSSIE RESCUE & PLACEMENT HELPLINE, INC
PO BOX 5305
NEW CASTLE, PA 16105
1 - 877 - ARPH - 779

(1-877-277-4779)

PLEASE COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM BELOW WITH AS MUCH DETAIL AS POSSIBLE SO THAT WE CAN BEST ASSIST YOU.

Contact Us

ARPH Board of Directors

Linda Gonschior (ON)
President: Linda Gonschior (ON)
Micki Handte (PA)
Treasurer: Micki Handte (PA)
Maria Spears (MA)
Secretary: Maria Spears (MA)
Director: Crystal Aguilar (WA)
Kate Wassell (FL)
Director: Kate Wassel (FL)

 


REGIONS:

ARPH is divided into six geographical regions indicated below.

If you do not see a Rescue Representative in your area or state please reach out to the Management Team at managementteam2@yahoo.com.

REGION: NORTHEAST

CT Pat Dwyer aussieresc@aol.com
MA Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org
ME Maria Spears maria.spears@aussierescue.org
NY Pat Dwyer aussieresc@aol.com
NY Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
RI Debbie Keach aussie0397@cox.net
NH  Management Team
managementteam2@yahoo.com
VT  Management Team
managementteam2@yahoo.com

REGION: NORTHWEST

Alaska Melinda Kay mpiask@earthlink.net
BC Kim Marosevich grimmsmama@yahoo.ca
OR Jan Flatten
arphinpNW@gmail.com
WA Jan Flatten
arphinpNW@gmail.com

REGION: MID-ATLANTIC

MD Amy Vanderryn avanderryn@gmail.com
DC Amy Vanderryn avanderryn@gmail.com
NJ Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
PA Kay Marks bluedawg7@gmail.com
PA Maribeth Hook maribethhook@yahoo.com
PA Letha Boust lethaboust@yahoo.com
WV Hope Stewart hdennis@wvu.edu
WV Tami Grandia tgrandia@frontier.com
VA Karen Johnson kaj2600@yahoo.com
.

REGION: MIDWEST

IL   Fonda Poland  fondapoland@gmail.com
IN Fonda Poland  fondapoland@gmail.com
OH
Tami Grandia
tgrandia@frontier.com
OH Maribeth Hook
maribethhook@yahoo.com
WI Monica Kaskey
monicakaskey@yahoo.com

REGION: SOUTHWEST

OK Kim Griswold kimgriswold@att.net
TX Becky Sullivan blseagle@verizon.net
TX Laura Bates aussie330@aol.com
TX Kim Griswold kimgriswold@att.net
NM
Management Team
managementteam2@yahoo.com

REGION: SOUTHEAST

Northern Florida
 Kate Wassel
arphnorthflorida@gmail.com
Southwestern Georgia
 Kate Wassel
arphnorthflorida@gmail.com
Rest of the SE Region
NO REP AT THIS TIME  managementteam@aussierescue.org
.

We rely on the generosity of our supporters to help

the hundreds of Australian Shepherds needing our assistance.